top of page
HoC-2020-1022-CD-QP-073_edited copy.jpg


Donate to Dufferin-Caledon EDA Today!

2023 Tax Receipts

Tax Receipts for donations made to the Dufferin-Caledon Conservative Association for 2023 Tax Year have been mailed.

Please note: Receipts will be made out to the donors name via the payment method at the time of the transaction and mailed to the donors mailing address provided. If you made a donation but did not provide a mailing address, please contact us via


If you’ve ever felt that you’d like to see a change – in your community or in your country – you might want to get involved with the Dufferin-Caledon Conservative Association.

Help out by volunteering for one of our community events. Help us any way you can!

To become or remain part of our great Conservative Association and the federal Conservative Party please Join or Renew today!

Donate to the Dufferin-Caledon EDA online by credit card or by cheque and your money stays in the riding and supports our local association.

bottom of page